Vacation

It’s vacation time!!☀️
I think in every country, vacation is kind of the same! I mean who doesn’t like going on vacations. Am I right?

Luckily, uncle Bill has a condo in a big building in panama city on the beach!
They asked me if I want to come with them or if I want to stay at the house. Ah sorry I don’t understand the question!! Of course I want to go on a 5 day trip down to the beach!!! 

VACATION TIME: I told you that I love travelling...and of course I love vacations! Especially vacations, where you just lay down on your lounge chair, face in the sun, sand touches your toes, the breeze, a good book and naps! Thats life guys, thats life! 

First things first, a 5 hour drive! We got up at 5:15 in the morning so auntie Dianne and I could go right back to sleep in the car! 
After we arrived.....BIG BREAKFAST! YUMMY! I had a bagel and the view was amazing (and I don’t mean my view at the bagel! Lol!)
➡️beach time!! Oh I love the beach so much! 
Actually I wanted to tell you exactly what we did every day buuuuut I think that would be boring for you, because we did the same things every day.

➡️coffee ➡️beach➡️read➡️sleep➡️swimming➡️ laying in the sun➡️going to the pool ➡️shower➡️dinner➡️sleep➡️REPEAT! 

And on the second day I slept on the balcony! That was soooo nice, because you could here the waves and it wasn't cold at all. I think inside would be colder because the Americans love their ACs! 

Fun story: We went back from the beach to the condo! Dianne: “Its fresh in here” me: “ no it’s not fresh, ITS FREEEEEEEEEEEEEZING!”

Side fact: I had my first fish taco!! It was AMAZING! And I don’t exaggerate!

Another side fact: We could see stingrays from our balcony! Nice!

I also think that I aged 60 years on vacation. Some days it wasn’t even 9pm and I started yawning! At home sometimes I stay up until 3am! What is happening to me? #grandmaiscomingout

Monday was the only day we left the beach early to go on a cruise and we saw DOLPHINS!! I love sitting on a boat,  the breeze on your face! 

Like I said guys, thats life! 

I could rave about this vacation even longer but I dont want to bore you, so lets finish that for today. 
You’ll here from me soon.

Also ich wünsch euch was, 
Cheers Ayleen!

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0