Mr Bones

Hello people,

I have a lot to catch up with, because I was a little lazy last month... I am soooooorry!

About one month ago the spooky season started. usually Auntie Dianne would decorate the whole house with halloween stuff but because of the baby shower she skiped that this year. The only thing she didn`t skip was....Mr Bones.

Let me introduce you to the famous Skeleton Mr Bones.

This Skeleton scared me to death a couple times.

I mean I was warned...kind of. Auntie Dianne told me stories about Mr Bones before: Once she hid Mr Bones in Kayleighs bed.....

 

Imagine you are tired and you want to go to bed and then there is a Skeleton !!!

The thing was I knew the stories but I didn`t expect to meet Mr Bones in my room, but that is exactly what happend to poor Ayleen. First time I was tired and I wanted to go to bed after a long day. I went in my room and then straight to the bathroom and who was waiting there for me? MR BONES! HE WAS READING A BOOK; SITTING ON MY TOILET!!! I got a heart attack!

Listen People the Americans try to kill me!!! I don`t know if I survive my journey...but the good thing is even if I die my insures covers that...they can ship me home for free! Yeah?

Back to Mr Bones. The thing is, I thought that after the one attack it would be over...it wasnt over....

One evening I was out with a friend of mine. She brought me home after that and I saw light in my room. I thought, that I maybe forgot to turn it off...but that wasnt the case. I went up to my room to go to sleep, because I was tired again and who is welcoming me, sitting in my chair playing the guitar? MR BONES!!! They are really trying to kill me!! One more time and I am dying beacuse of a heart attack!!! After that I have never seen him again...except for Halloween but about that I want to talk another time.

What did we learn today? Amercians are crazy people who try to kill you...but thats the American way!

Today its just a short article you can read during lunch break or dinner. If you do so, enjoy your meal. See ya!

Haut rein!

Cheers Ayleen!

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0